Contact Us



Get in touch with us

Food Bank for the Heartland is a private 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization in Omaha, Nebraska that acts as a central clearinghouse distributing food to more than 600 network partners across 77 counties in Nebraska and 16 counties in western Iowa. Food Bank for the Heartland distributed 22 million meals in 2018 helping thousands of children, families, seniors, veterans, disabled individuals and others in need.

Contact Us
Mike Gudenrath Food Sourcing Manager MGudenrath@FoodBankHeartland.org
Sallie Myers Food Sourcing Coordinator FoodDrive@FoodBankHeartland.org
Sallie Myers Food Sourcing Coordinator FoodDrive@FoodBankHeartland.org
Sallie Myers Food Sourcing Coordinator FoodDrive@FoodBankHeartland.org
Natalie Nelson SNAP Intake Manager SNAP@FoodBankHeartland.org
Jason Moucka Manager of Network Relations JMoucka@FoodBankHeartland.org
Sarah Comer Assistant Director of Network Education & Compliance SComer@FoodBankHeartland.org
Kelly Ptacek Vice President of External Affairs KPtacek@FoodBankHeartland.org
Angie Grote Communications Manager AGrote@FoodBankHeartland.org
Spence Cohorst Volunteer Coordinator SCohorst@FoodBankHeartland.org
Angie Grote Communications Manager AGrote@FoodBankHeartland.org
J. Devries Mobile Pantry Jdevries@foodbankheartland.org
 

Processing

Please wait while we finish processing your transaction...