Contact Us



Get in touch with us

Food Bank for the Heartland is a private 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization in Omaha, Nebraska that acts as a central clearinghouse distributing food to more than 530 network partners across 77 counties in Nebraska and 16 counties in western Iowa. Food Bank for the Heartland distributed 22 million meals in FY2017 helping thousands of children, families, seniors, veterans, disabled individuals and others in need.

Contact Us
Mike Gudenrath Food Sourcing Manager MGudenrath@FoodBankHeartland.org
Margaret Schill Food Sourcing Specialist FoodDrive@FoodBankHeartland.org
Maggie Schill Food Sourcing Specialist FoodDrive@foodbankheartland.org
Maggie Schill Food Sourcing Specialist FoodDrive@foodbankheartland.org
Natalie Nelson SNAP Intake Manager SNAP@FoodBankHeartland.org
Jason Moucka Manager of Network Relations JMoucka@FoodBankHeartland.org
Michelle Sause Assistant Director of Network Relations MSause@FoodBankHeartland.org
Brian Barks Director of Philanthropy & Communications BBarks@FoodBankHeartland.org
Angie Grote Communications Manager AGrote@FoodBankHeartland.org
Spence Cohorst Volunteer Coordinator scohorst@foodbankheartland.org
Brian Barks Director of Philanthropy & Communications BBarks@FoodBankHeartland.org
 

Processing

Please wait while we finish processing your transaction...