Contact Us



Get in touch with us

Food Bank for the Heartland is a private 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization in Omaha, Nebraska that acts as a central clearinghouse distributing food to nearly 600 network partners across 77 counties in Nebraska and 16 counties in western Iowa. Food Bank for the Heartland distributed more than 37 million meals in FY 2021, helping thousands of children, families, seniors, veterans, disabled individuals and others in need.

Contact Us
Danielle Helm Food Sourcing Manager dhelm@FoodBankHeartland.org
Danielle Helm Food Sourcing Coordinator FoodDrive@FoodBankHeartland.org
Danielle Helm Food Sourcing Coordinator FoodDrive@FoodBankHeartland.org
Danielle Helm Food Sourcing Coordinator FoodDrive@FoodBankHeartland.org
Dee Wright SNAP Direct Service Team Lead SNAP@FoodBankHeartland.org
Jason Moucka Manager of Network Relations JMoucka@FoodBankHeartland.org
Megan Burton Community & Partner Support Manager MBurtong@FoodBankHeartland.org
Brenna Ashbrook Philanthropy Systems and Database Manager BAshbrook@FoodBankHeartland.org
Stephanie Sullivan Communications & Media Relations Manager SSullivan@foodbankheartland.org
Sarah Sadler Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@foodbankheartland.org
Stephanie Sullivan Communications & Media Relations Manager SSullivan@FoodBankHeartland.org
Jenny Devries Mobile Pantry Jdevries@foodbankheartland.org
 

Processing

Please wait while we finish processing your transaction...